Intraparty election of Awami National Party dates announced. Meeting of the Central Election Commission was held on Monday here at Peshawar. It was decided that Central election will be held on May 2nd, while provincial election will be held in April 2019. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will elect their provincial cabinet on April 10th, Punjab on 12th, Balochistan, Sindh on th and Balochistan will elect their cabinet on 17th April. Saraiki Unit will elect their cabinet on April 20th.